Pensacola Fishing Forum banner

1 - 20 of 79 Posts

·
Registered
2,380 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
My "magnum opus"

Here is a teaser pic. I know you can't tell what it is. I'm not ready to completely reveal it yet.

I cannot post too much detail at this point, I still need to apply for patent, and I am still tweaking the design. This is something Ive been working for about 8 months. I've built at least seven prototypes, first out of wood, then aluminum. I am going to go out on a limb and say this could very well revolutize several areas of the fishing world. I hope that when I am able to reveal it to you, that you agree.

*****************************************************************************************

UPDATE: JUST FILED WITH US PATENT OFFICE: I can now LEGALLY claim "Patent Pending". Sorry to keep you waiting guys. The waiting is over. I hope you like it.

INTRODUCING THE FISHING MULE

What does a mule do? A mule carries your stuff where you want to go. The fishing mule, carries your stuff, where you want to go.

Here is a video of the fishing mule in action

Will post still pictures later... enough waiting

Please remember this is a prototype that has been torn apart, changed, put back together, several times. I would not sell this one. It has been grinded on, welded on, beat on, disassembled, reassembled, etc. Some of things will look slightly different when the final product is put together.