Pensacola Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 36 Posts

· Registered
1,185 Posts
I purchased one a few weeks back and have it set up. This is my first time using a camera that doesnt require a card that has to be checked. I'm really pleased with it so far. Picture quality is great, battery life is still showing 100% after 3 weeks and about 150 pics taken. The signal shows "weak" but still captures plenty of pictures (and i'm in a pretty remote area with bad wireless service). The app on my phone is easy to use and straight forward. Overall very happy with it but again ive only been using it for about 3 weeks now.

· Registered
303 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I purchased one a few weeks back and have it set up. This is my first time using a camera that doesnt require a card that has to be checked. I'm really pleased with it so far. Picture quality is great, battery life is still showing 100% after 3 weeks and about 150 pics taken. The signal shows "weak" but still captures plenty of pictures (and i'm in a pretty remote area with bad wireless service). The app on my phone is easy to use and straight forward. Overall very happy with it but again ive only been using it for about 3 weeks now.
Thanks
i may try one , i already have a spartan

· Registered
1,306 Posts
Been a tactacam fan since they came out. Bought 4 of the moultrie edge about 2 months ago and other than more expensive per month they seem to have better quality pics. Although I think if I add a few more and bundle the subscriptions it may be just as cheep. Right now I like them better than the tactacams.

· Registered
1,695 Posts
I’m running 4 of them and have been for a few months. I am very pleased so far. No SD card is 1 less thing to go wrong, and the any network is very nice.

My brother has some running that no other cell cameras have worked (Verizon or AT&T) and the Edge is working

· Auburn Grad - 1999
3,619 Posts