Pensacola Fishing Forum banner
1 - 18 of 18 Posts

·
Registered
116 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
The shop is finished and ready to go. It's fully equipped to build acoustic and electric guitars. I am now able to offer complete luthier services.Repairs, re-frets, set ups and refinishing are also services that I can provide.Free estimates.

Send me a pm on the Forum or email my regular email address: [email protected] or phone: 850-699-4755.

Thanks,

Wally Rossow

·
Registered
390 Posts
need a new top for my seagull. my nephew stepped on it. i was at work when it happened, luckly for him. how much would that cost? its a dreadnaught. can you send him the bill? jk.

·
Registered
241 Posts
Can I be your apprentice?

I own several Taylors -- working towards owning a McPherson. I've been playing since 1984. Love it!

·
Registered
116 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Take a picture of it and send it to me: [email protected]

The picture needs to show as much of the damage as it can. Where are you located? I really should look at it in person to give you an exact amount but a picture would help with an estimate.

·
Registered
116 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
I'm not set up for an apprenticeship program...I built the shop behind my house. You're welcome to stop by and visit anytime you're in the area. I live in Holley By The Sea, 850-699-4755

·
Registered
116 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·
Yes, it was/is me. I still have Epiphones for sale and am now doing the repairs for what used to be Harris Music on Pace. It was then called Play Hard and Iknew the owner that bought it from Harris. I walked in the store and discovered it had been sold. I bought a few guitars to put on my Ebay Store and was asked if I was interested inthe guitar tech job. Apparently the former tech, Tony Martinez left so I'm there on Mondays, Wednesdays & Fridays. Come by and see the new store.

·
Registered
20 Posts