Pensacola Fishing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 20 Posts

·
Registered
838 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Here is the link

http://www.marklevinshow.com/Article.asp?id=1790422&spid=32364

Being an engineer, I had to educate myself as to the systems involved so I could try to comprehend what happened and what is happening. I've come across alot of interesting info you will not find on the mainstream media. I may add to this post with some of the info I have come across. Check out upstreamonline.com.

·
Registered
838 Posts
Discussion Starter · #2 ·
Here is a very good article with running updates.

http://thehayride.com/2010/05/the-latest-on-the-gulf-oil-spill-via-upstream-online-and-some-troubling-questions/

Guess what, it appears that the earth seeps oil into the oceans naturally. Twice the amount of the Exxon Valdez in the GOM every year.

This is a disaster, but the press, the government posturing, is all BS. Here we go "the sky is falling" whaaaaaaa. You mean to tell me a Henry Waxman hearing is going to fix problems in the oil industry. If all is doomed, it is because of our ignorance in what we choose to beleive and who we vote into office.

And then you got you morons on here talking about mounting snapper that wash up and we cant catch but two and the oil industry can kill millions. Quit driving your cars, motorcycles, four wheelers and running your generators when a hurricane hits youidiots.

Educate yourself people, quit being sheep.

·
Registered
76 Posts
daddytime (02/05/2010)Here is a very good article with running updates.

http://thehayride.com/2010/05/the-latest-on-the-gulf-oil-spill-via-upstream-online-and-some-troubling-questions/

Guess what, it appears that the earth seeps oil into the oceans naturally. Twice the amount of the Exxon Valdez in the GOM every year.