Recipes and cooking Methods - Pensacola Fishing Forum

Go Back   Pensacola Fishing Forum > Misc. Forums > Recipes and Stuff

Old 11-06-2007, 06:32 PM   #1
Sailfish

Send a message via Yahoo to amberj
Default Recipes and cooking Methods

I am just offereing help with this. If anyone needs help with any type of recipe or cooking methodplease pm me and I will be more than glad to help you out. I am a certified executive chef and will help you out to the best of my abilities and if you dont understand something I will do my damndest to help you out, and in some cases come help you make something for your first time or what not. Just offering my help if anyone needs it. Remember Dont Always Eat To Live, Live to Eat!!!!
amberj is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 11-06-2007, 07:12 PM   #2
Mingo

Default RE: Recipes and cooking Methods

What is your favorite way to fry snapper and grouper? What do you use flour or cornmeal? I usually use some zatarans fish fry with a little lemon pepper that works fine but I know there are better recipes. If you have ever had the grouper at jerry's drive inn I really like theirs, it's more of a sweet batter fry.
Out Align is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 11-06-2007, 07:43 PM   #3
Sailfish