Pensacola Big Game Fishing Club - Pensacola Fishing Forum

Go Back   Pensacola Fishing Forum > Blue Water Fishing > Blue Water Fishing - General Q & A

Old 06-08-2008, 09:07 PM   #1
Mingo

Default Pensacola Big Game Fishing Club

Hey Guys. I am new to the bluewater side of fishing, and heard there is a big game fishing club in town. Can anyone tell me where and when the meetings are, and how to join?

Thanks in advance.
C-monsters is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-08-2008, 09:11 PM   #2
Sailfish

Default RE: Pensacola Big Game Fishing Club

go to pbgfc.com and there is info about the club
Travis Gill is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-08-2008, 11:52 PM   #3
Grouper

There are a few of us who are members. if you'd like to come, I'd be happy to invite you. Our next meeting is the 12th at the PBGFC clubhouse at Island Cove Marina.
Xanadu is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-08-2008, 11:57 PM   #4
Trigger

Quote:
Xanadu (6/8/2008)There are a few of us who are members. if you'd like to come, I'd be happy to invite you. Our next meeting is the 12th at the PBGFC clubhouse at Island Cove Marina.
Can I come??? Jim Davis has invited me a few times, but unfortunately I have had prior committments. Are center consoles allowed to join or is it only for diesels and 40 ft. boats and over with air conditioning, movies, and a popcorn machine.??? Can I bring circle hooks, kites, and tuna tubes.???
Feeding Frenzy is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-09-2008, 12:01 AM   #5
Grouper

Quote:
Feeding Frenzy (6/8/2008)
Quote:
Xanadu (6/8/2008)There are a few of us who are members. if you'd like to come, I'd be happy to invite you. Our next meeting is the 12th at the PBGFC clubhouse at Island Cove Marina.