Hilton's - Pensacola Fishing Forum

Go Back   Pensacola Fishing Forum > Blue Water Fishing > Blue Water Fishing - General Q & A

Old 06-26-2009, 10:45 AM   #1
Cigar Minnow

Default Hilton's

This is my first post but I have been viewing the forum for a few years now. I am a subscriber to Hilton's. Does anyone know why a good chlorophyll shot is so rare on that sight? It has been sunny for the past 2 - 3weeks and rarely is there a solid Chlorophyll picture.

I sent an email to Tom but got no response so that is why I brough the question here. I am happy with the service and not trying to bash Tom in any way, just curious what the problem is.
BigJon14 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 06-26-2009, 11:01 AM   #2
Trigger

Default RE: Hilton's

he had a shot up 2 days ago, and it wasnt great but it actually looked a little better. i am also a subscriber to ripcharts and they havent had a clear pic lately either!! tom lurks around on here some maybe he will help you out!!
bully48 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 06-26-2009, 11:23 AM   #3
Snapper

Terrafin is the same. They all use the same data from the same birds.

Old 06-28-2009, 12:34 PM   #4
Grouper

Howdy,

I've been on the road for most of June and must have missed the email - PM sent.

If anyone has a question on how to use the site, feel free to call me and I will go over the strengths of the site and how best to utilize it.

All the best,

Tom Hilton

713 530-2267

[email protected]
Tom Hilton is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 07-01-2009, 04:38 PM   #5
Mingo

Tom could you share the answer so the rest of us might know? I'm sure I'm not the only one interested in this answer. Thanks
Old 07-01-2009, 08:27 PM   #6
Grouper

Howdy,

This is going to be kind of long, but you asked for it...