PENSACOLA FISHING STARTING X-MAS DAY-WHERE TO FISH AND WITH WHAT--WANT TO CATCH BIG SHARKS - Pensacola Fishing Forum

Go Back   Pensacola Fishing Forum > Piers and Bridges > Piers and Bridges - General Q & A

Old 10-19-2009, 01:18 PM   #1
Cigar Minnow

Default PENSACOLA FISHING STARTING X-MAS DAY-WHERE TO FISH AND WITH WHAT--WANT TO CATCH BIG SHARKS

I AM COMMING TO PENSACOLA FISHING ON X-MAS DAY AND STAYING FOR A WK. I WOULD LIKE TO GET INTO SOME BIG SHARKS DURING THERE MIGRATION.

#1--ANY IDEAS WHERE IS A DECENT CHEAPER PLACE TO SLEEP?WILL BE FISHING MOST OF THE TIME BUT NEED A PLACE TO CEAN UP AND SLEEP. ANY CONTACT INFORMATION WOULD BE DEEPLY APPRICIATED.

#2--ANY SUGGESTIONS TO WHAT PIER TO FISH OFF OF? DIRECTIONS TO THE LOCATIONS WOULD ALSO BE APPRICIATED.

#3--WHAT BAIT SHOULD I USE DURING THIS PERIOD OF TIME?

THIS IS MY FIRST TIME TO COME TO THE GULF DURING THE MIGRATION SO ANY AND ALL HELP IS EXTREAMLY WELCOMED. YOU MAY CONTACT ME DIRECTLY AT [email protected]. I AM COMMING FROM INDIANA.

THANKS TO EVERYONE FOR YOUR ASSISTANCE. THE MORE THE MEARYER.

RICK
RCLEG60 is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 10-19-2009, 06:04 PM   #2
Mingo

Default RE: PENSACOLA FISHING STARTING X-MAS DAY-WHERE TO FISH AND WITH WHAT--WANT TO CATCH BIG SHARKS

Quote:
RCLEG60 (10/19/2009)I AM COMMING TO PENSACOLA FISHING ON X-MAS DAY AND STAYING FOR A WK. I WOULD LIKE TO GET INTO SOME BIG SHARKS DURING THERE MIGRATION.

#1--ANY IDEAS WHERE IS A DECENT CHEAPER PLACE TO SLEEP?WILL BE FISHING MOST OF THE TIME BUT NEED A PLACE TO CEAN UP AND SLEEP. ANY CONTACT INFORMATION WOULD BE DEEPLY APPRICIATED.

#2--ANY SUGGESTIONS TO WHAT PIER TO FISH OFF OF? DIRECTIONS TO THE LOCATIONS WOULD ALSO BE APPRICIATED.

#3--WHAT BAIT SHOULD I USE DURING THIS PERIOD OF TIME?