Anyone Need a Chef - Pensacola Fishing Forum

Go Back   Pensacola Fishing Forum > General Discussion > Off Topic

Old 01-08-2008, 04:47 PM   #1
Sailfish

Send a message via Yahoo to amberj
Default Anyone Need a Chef

I am in need of a new job. Is anyone know of or know someone that might need any kitchen help. I am a certified executive chef with the ACF, i have 16 years of experience in kitchens. I am from the local area. I am trained in all types of cooking, also I have been trainined in restaurant management, kitchen management, i know how to cost out menu items, write menus, cost out labor. Any help would be greatly appreciated. You can message me on here or you can e-mail me at [email protected].

Thanks!!!
amberj is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

Old 01-08-2008, 06:53 PM   #2
Grouper

Default RE: Anyone Need a Chef

I know of a few projects in Orange Beach...but they are not until Mid Mrch...I know how you feel Amberj sometimes I wonder why I ever entered this industry! Will get some numbers and send you a pm
badazzchef is offline   Reply With Quote Quick reply to this message
Old 01-08-2008, 08:44 PM   #3
Sailfish

will someone please explain that to my son pokerfisher.... he wants to get into that industry......

even badazzchef has told him he's crazy lol
Old 01-08-2008, 09:50 PM   #4
Sailfish