|
|||||||
![]() |
|
|
LinkBack | Thread Tools | Display Modes |
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Member
Snapper
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pensacola
Posts: 528
|
A Danasoft.com remark came up while on line that cited my IP address , internet server and something about 7e that I did not understand.
It appeared that the remark was telling me that someone was tracking my on line timme access. Do you know anythiing about this? Do you know who Danasoft .com is? Thanks ED |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Member
Grand Slam
|
![]() ![]() Like this????? The information you see is about me. Kind of fakes you out the first time you see it.:banghead:banghead Go to danasoft.com and you can do many things. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Member
Snapper
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Pensacola
Posts: 528
|
Yes I looked up danasoft.com after I posted. interesting site. Thanks for the reply ed
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests) | |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | |
|
|
![]() |
Recent Threads | ![]() |
| WTT AFTCO bent butt for straight butt by Firedawg |
| Oak stained dresser by Brandonshobie |
| First trip first kayak by punkfishking |
| Solas saturn ss prop 13 1/2 x 15 by Bigshamoo |
| F/S or Trade by dehook |
| Solas saturn ss prop 13 1/2 x15 by Bigshamoo |
| Droid X Do-Hickie 4 Sale by Jason |
| Help!!!! I'm new here by Coastal Cowboy |
| Marlin Golden 39A lever action .22. Mfg app. 1973 by Fanner50 |
| Does anyone here use Terrafin? by Trophyhusband |
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
Recent Photos | ![]() |
| ||
| ||
| ||
| ||
| ||
| ||
| ||
|
![]() |
![]() |
| LinkBack |
LinkBack URL |
About LinkBacks |
| Bookmark & Share |
Digg this Thread! |
Add Thread to del.icio.us |
Bookmark in Technorati |
Tweet this thread |

